Latest news
× Neda supports division of Palawan

PUERTO PRINCESA CITY ---- The National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA) supports the provincial government as it pushes to divide Palawan into three provinces.

NEDA Undersecretary for Regional Development Adoracion M. Navarro, said Wednesday that the agency posed no objection on the move to divide the province into Palawan del Norte, Palawan Oriental, and Palawan del Sur.

"We recognize…